High School Staff

Jon Parker : Principal

Jon Parker


Principal
parkerj@buschools.com
Craig Heath : Guidance Counselor

Craig Heath


Guidance Counselor
heathc@buschools.com
Corinna McIlwain : High School Secretary

Corinna McIlwain


High School Secretary
mcilwainc@buschools.com
Lauren Chiarella : English

Lauren Chiarella


English
chiarellal@buschools.com
Amanda Laing : English

Amanda Laing


English
lainga@buschools.com
Jenna Mauro : English

Jenna Mauro


English
mauroj@buschools.com
Maggie Mathias : Math

Maggie Mathias


Math
mathiasm@buschools.com
Zach Rodich : Math

Zach Rodich


Math
rodichz@buschools.com
Tirso Valenzuela : Math

Tirso Valenzuela


Math
valenzuelat@buschools.com
Jennifer Hackett : Science

Jennifer Hackett


Science
hackettj@buschools.com
Emily Hecock : Science

Emily Hecock


Science
hecocke@buschools.com
Melissa Hieber : Science

Melissa Hieber


Science
hieberme@buschools.com
Julie Freniere : Social Studies

Julie Freniere


Social Studies
frenierej@buschools.com
Chad Cupp : Social Studies

Chad Cupp


Social Studies
cuppc@buschools.com
Matt Little : Social Studies

Matt Little


Social Studies
littlem@buschools.com
Brian Arnold : Business Technology

Brian Arnold


Business Technology
arnoldb@buschools.com
Christina Clumm : Art

Christina Clumm


Art
clummc@buschools.com
Amanda James : Spanish

Amanda James


Spanish
jamesa@buschools.com
Gillian Taylor : Music

Gillian Taylor


Music
taylorg@buschools.com
Tim Acton : Intervention Specialist

Tim Acton


Intervention Specialist
actont@buschools.com
Colin Kline : Intervention Specialist

Colin Kline


Intervention Specialist
klinec@buschools.com
Stacy Helt : Intervention Specialist

Stacy Helt


Intervention Specialist
helts@buschools.com
Lindsey Hanes : Intervention Specialist

Lindsey Hanes


Intervention Specialist
hanesl@buschools.com
Steve Daulton :

Steve Daulton



daultons@buschools.com
Lori McCrady : 8th English

Lori McCrady


8th English
mccradyl@buschools.com
Megan Hieber : 7th & 8th Math

Megan Hieber


7th & 8th Math
hieberm@buschools.com
Lisa Reed : 7th & 8th Science

Lisa Reed


7th & 8th Science
reedl@buschools.com
Karen Dombrowski : 7th & 8th Social Studies

Karen Dombrowski


7th & 8th Social Studies
dombrowskik@buschools.com
Maria Call : 7th Language Arts

Maria Call


7th Language Arts
callm@buschools.com
Tony Hurps : Physical Education

Tony Hurps


Physical Education
hurpst@buschools.com
DJ Mendenhall : Physical Education

DJ Mendenhall


Physical Education
mendenhalld@buschools.com
Tyler Shepard : Elementary Music / Guitar

Tyler Shepard


Elementary Music / Guitar
shepardt@buschools.com
JD Latorre : Instrumental Music

JD Latorre


Instrumental Music
latorrej@buschools.com
Kathy Klamut : Speech Pathologist

Kathy Klamut


Speech Pathologist
klamutk@buschools.com
Cathy Sisco : Librarian

Cathy Sisco


Librarian
siscoca@buschools.com
Cheri Long : Aide

Cheri Long


Aide
longch@buschools.com