Elementary Staff

Steve Templin : Principal

Steve Templin


Principal
templins@buschools.com
Molly Dittoe : Elementary Secretary

Molly Dittoe


Elementary Secretary
dittoem@buschools.com
Kelly McManis : Kindergarten

Kelly McManis


Kindergarten
mcmanisk@buschools.com
Lori Lacey : Kindergarten

Lori Lacey


Kindergarten
laceyl@buschools.com
Shelba Roach : Kindergarten

Shelba Roach


Kindergarten
roachs@buschools.com
Loretta Graf : K-2 Intervention Specialist

Loretta Graf


K-2 Intervention Specialist
grafl@buschools.com
Tracy Gerardi : 1st Grade

Tracy Gerardi


1st Grade
gerardit@buschools.com
Patty Myers : 1st Grade

Patty Myers


1st Grade
myersp@buschools.com
Cindy Saunders : 1st Grade

Cindy Saunders


1st Grade
saundersc@buschools.com
Janet Browning : 2nd Grade

Janet Browning


2nd Grade
browningj@buschools.com
Beth Lockard : 2nd Grade

Beth Lockard


2nd Grade
lockardb@buschools.com
Melissa Sheets : 2nd Grade

Melissa Sheets


2nd Grade
sheetsm@buschools.com
Jill Bozman : 3rd Grade

Jill Bozman


3rd Grade
bozmanj@buschools.com
Karla Chapman : 3rd Grade

Karla Chapman


3rd Grade
chapmank@buschools.com
Jane Garber : 3rd Grade

Jane Garber


3rd Grade
garberj@buschools.com
Angela Harris : 3rd Grade

Angela Harris


3rd Grade
harrisa@buschools.com
Jessica Wright : 3rd & 4th Grade

Jessica Wright


3rd & 4th Grade
wrightj@buschools.com
Stacey Carlo : 4th Grade

Stacey Carlo


4th Grade
carlos@buschools.com
Alex Jones : 4th Grade

Alex Jones


4th Grade
jonesal@buschools.com
Brandy McCreery : 4th Grade

Brandy McCreery


4th Grade
mccreeryb@buschools.com
Kristine Cipriano : Title 1

Kristine Cipriano


Title 1
ciprianok@buschools.com
Mary Beth Hackworth : 5th Language Arts

Mary Beth Hackworth


5th Language Arts
hackworthm@buschools.com
Andrew Coccia : 5th & 6th Math

Andrew Coccia


5th & 6th Math
cocciaa@buschools.com
David Roepcke : 5th & 6th Science

David Roepcke


5th & 6th Science
roepcked@buschools.com
James Saunders : 5th & 6th Social Studies

James Saunders


5th & 6th Social Studies
saundersj@buschools.com
Suzan Hostetter : 5th Grade Intervention Specialist

Suzan Hostetter


5th Grade Intervention Specialist
hostetters@buschools.com
Karen Johnson : 6th Language Arts

Karen Johnson


6th Language Arts
johnsonka@buschools.com
Tricia Barber : 6th grade Intervention Specialist

Tricia Barber


6th grade Intervention Specialist
barbert@buschools.com
DJ Mendenhall : Physical Education

DJ Mendenhall


Physical Education
mendenhalld@buschools.com
Tyler Shepard : Elementary Music / Guitar

Tyler Shepard


Elementary Music / Guitar
shepardt@buschools.com
Dawn McNeal : Librarian

Dawn McNeal


Librarian
mcneald@buschools.com
JD Latorre : Instrumental Music

JD Latorre


Instrumental Music
latorrej@buschools.com
Kathy Klamut : Speech Pathologist

Kathy Klamut


Speech Pathologist
klamutk@buschools.com
Katie Sheirdan : Speech Pathologist

Katie Sheirdan


Speech Pathologist
sheridan@buschools.com
Chad McKnight : Aide

Chad McKnight


Aide
mcknightc@buschools.com
Carol Glick : Aide

Carol Glick


Aide
glickc@buschools.com
Laurie Patterson : Aide

Laurie Patterson


Aide
pattersonl@buschools.com
Autumn Ream : Aide

Autumn Ream


Aide
reama@buschools.com
Lori Young : Aide

Lori Young


Aide
youngl@buschools.com