District Staff

Lorie Voris : Treasurer's Secretary

Lorie Voris


Treasurer's Secretary
vorisl@buschools.com
Jodi Poling : Superintendent/Preschool/Student Services Secretary

Jodi Poling


Superintendent/Preschool/Student Services Secretary
polingj@buschools.com
Jennifer Lehman : Student Services Director

Jennifer Lehman


Student Services Director
lehmanj@buschools.com
David McManis : Technology Coordinator

David McManis


Technology Coordinator
mcmanisd@buschools.com
Jim Snoke : Maintenance/Transportation Supervisor

Jim Snoke


Maintenance/Transportation Supervisor
snokej@buschools.com
Richard Spindler : Superintendent

Richard Spindler


Superintendent
spindlerr@buschools.com
Kirk Grandy : Treasurer

Kirk Grandy


Treasurer
grandyk@buschools.com
Joan McRoberts : Assistant Treasurer

Joan McRoberts


Assistant Treasurer
mcrobertsj@buschools.com